Indiana Blacksmithing Association

Board Members and Officers

About Us Readers' Corner Gallery Newsletter Membership Board Satellite Groups Hammer Ins
Board of Directors

Bill Kendrick
   Newsletter editor
   1280 N 900 W
   Seymour, IN 47274
Larry Rosentrader
   8715 E. 375 N
   Churubusco, IN 46723-9501
Farrel Wells
   Treasurer and Membership Chairman
   8235 E. 499 S
   Dunkirk, IN 47336-8807
   (765)768-6235 (H)
   (765)768-6247 (O/Fax)
Brad Weaver
   Awards Chairman
   2703 South Water Plant Road
   Westport, IN 47283
   (812) 371-8674

Disclaimer on the use of the information contained in this website.
For questions, concerns or additions to our web-site, please contact our webmaster: